Skip to main content
The Queen's Gambit (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Queen's GambitPaused: The Queen's Gambit
Poster Image
Rated: 8.7 out of 10 with 1279 votes.
In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 7 8.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Elizabeth Harmon
TV Network:Netflix
Alternative Titles:女王的棋局, Das Damengambit, Gambito de dama, 퀸즈겜빗, 퀸즈 겜빗, Gambito de Dama, Ферзевый гамбит, Vezir Gambiti
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 23, 2020
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:7
The Queen's Gambit - Season List:
Season 1